[build your own website] [web page software] [Home]
[Members]
[For Sale]
[News]
[Links]
[Contact Us]
[Gallery]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]
[]

Members

George Addamo

Hillridge Limousins

735 Longwarry Road Modella, Victoria 3816

Mob: 0409 145 824

Email: george@eastdist.com

John Britt

Lillico Glen Limousins

409 Copelands Road

Warragul, Victoria 3820

Ph: (03) 5623 2507

Email: d.britt@internode.on.net

Binki Holdings Pty Ltd

Jacaan Limousins

PO Box 230

Narre Warren North, Victoria 3805

Mob: 0419 144 788

Email: binki@tpg.com.au

Patrick Keyte

Broadlands Limousins

59 Pearson Street

Bairnsdale, Victoria 3875

Ph: (03) 5152 4403

Mob: 0414 632 017

Email: broadlands@vic.australis.com.au

Gavan & Judy Budge

Limousdale Limousins

205 Quarry Road

Yallourn North, Victoria 3825

Ph: (03) 5167 1312

Email: budgies5@aapt.net.au

Greg & Leigh Price

Debonair Limousins

52 Wheelbarrow Road

Trafalgar, Victoria 3824

Ph: (03) 5633 2545

Mob: 0419 519 099

Email: debonair8@bigpond.com

Steve & Alison Crestani

Tandara Limousins

83 Wilson Road Neerim, Victoria 3831

Ph: (03) 5628 4447

Mob: 0408 394 299

Email: tandaralim@bigpond.com

Mark & Deb Reynolds

Billy Creek Limousins

440 Hazelwood Estate Road

Hazelwood, Victoria 3840

Mob: (Mark) 0427 401 142

Mob: (Deb) 0488 757 222

Email: dereynolds@netspace.net.au

Facebook: Billy Creek Limousin

David Dunne

Allsaints Limousins

150 Wagner Road

Neerim South, Victoria 3831

Ph: (03) 5628 1648

Ph: (03) 9620 0088

Fax: (03) 9620 0088

Mob: 0418 090 209

Email: ddunne@resolveconflict.com.au

Alan & Liz Griffin

Sharoy Park Limousins

151 Hamiltons Road

Warragul South, Victoria 3821

Ph: (03) 5626 1222

Mob: 0418 128 102

Email: lizal@warragulearth.com.au

www.sharoyparklimousins.com

David & Kristen Turner

Turrum Creek Limousins

230 Officer Road

Pakenham, Victoria 3809

Mob: 0421 333 803

Email: david@turrumcreek.com

www.turrumcreek.com.au

Wayne & Alison Sanders

Laverna Park Limousins

1825 Korumburra - Wonthaggi Road

Lance Creek, Victoria 3995

Ph: (03) 5657 4429

Mob: 0409 722 317

Email: wayne@lavernapark.com.au

www.lavernapark.com.au

Marketa & Michael Mordue

Seaview Park Limousins

59 Seaview School Road

Seaview, Victoria 3821

Mob: 0404 065 434 (Michael)

Mob: 0415 312 966 (Marketa)

Email: marketa@seaviewparkfarm.com.au

www.seaviewparkfarm.com.au

Gavan O'Connell & Judy Porritt

Lara Limousins

253 Overpass Road

French Island

Ph: +61 418 356 598

Email: gavan@hillcourt.net

www.larafarmfrenchisland.com.au